Our Event Dates

For our Community

Insightful keynotes, discussion-stimulating panel discussions, and enriching workshops. At our individual events, experts, female leaders, and junior and senior professionals meet for a grand exchange of knowledge. Participants can expect curated content, exciting insights, and targeted, cross-industry networking. Each participant takes away new skills, outlook, and contacts.

For Companies

Companies that practice diversity strengthen their employer branding, attract the talent of the future, and thus ensure their success! With GDW, employers deepen their commitment to diversity and position themselves as inclusive companies, visible to the public eye and potential talent. Based on the company’s goals and desired target groups, we realize exciting formats and high-reach events with a long-term effect!

WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT OVER THE NEXT THREE MONTHS

With various collaborative partners we realize more than 80 events, conferences, and empowerment days per year! This is where we connect the shakers of digitalization, making them visible and promoting the exchange around the topics of diversity and female empowerment.

september 2021

14sepAll DayGDW X FINANZHELDINNEN

30sepAll DayGDW X ZÜHLKE

october 2021

07octAll DayGDW x Clifford Chance

13octAll DayGDW X ADESSO

21octAll DayGDW X POST CH

28octAll DayGDW X DHLC

29octAll DayGDW X Amazon

november 2021

No Events

DIVERSITY NOT TO BE MISSED. SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER.

Sedef Uhlmann

Head of Program Development & Events
sedef.uhlmann@global-digital-women.com

WANT MORE INFO? WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR MESSAGE!

Unsere Event Termine

Für unsere Community

Einleuchtende Keynotes, augenöffnende,  diskussionsanregende Paneldiskussionen und bereichernde Workshops. Auf unseren individuellen Events treffen sich Expert*innen und Female Leaders, Junior und Senior Talents zum großen Wissensaustausch. Die Teilnehmer*innen erwarten kuratierte Inhalte, spannende Insights und gezieltes, branchenübergreifendes Netzwerken. Jede*r nimmt konkrete Skills und wegweisende Kontakte für sich mit.

Für Unternehmen

Unternehmen, die Vielfalt leben, stärken ihr Employer Branding, ziehen die Talente der Zukunft an und sichern sich damit ihren Erfolg! Mit GDW vertiefen Arbeitgeber*innen ihr Diversity-Commitment und positionieren sich als inklusive Unternehmen –  sichtbar für Markt und Talente. Wir realisieren anhand der Unternehmensziele und gewünschten Zielgruppen spannende Formate und reichweitenstarke Events mit Langzeiteffekt!

Das erwartet euch die nächsten drei Monate

Mit verschiedenen Kooperationspartner*innen realisieren wir mehr als 80 Events, Konferenzen und Empowerment Days pro Jahr! Hier vernetzen wir die Gestalter*innen der Digitalisierung, wir machen sie sichtbar und fördern den Austausch rund um die Themen Diversity und Female Empowerment.

may 2021

11mayAll DayGDW x BW Stiftung

25mayAll DayGDW x Ogilvy

june 2021

08junAll DayGDW x AXA

23junAll DayGDW x Clifford Chance

29junAll DayGDW x Gothaer

july 2021

No Events

Vielfalt die man nicht verpassen sollte. Abonniere jetzt unseren Newsletter.

Sedef Uhlmann

Head of Program Development & Events, Prokuristin
sedef.uhlmann@global-digital-women.com

Du willst mehr Infos? Wir freuen uns auf Deine Nachricht!