Global Digital Women is the leading Diversity Company

With our expertise, we work to accelerate gender equality and increase the share of female executives in companies. We connect women worldwide and give female role models (founders, female leaders, women in tech & IT) cross-industry visibility.

EXPERTISE

We create events with impact! From the initial concept to the final event — including effective communication. The focus of our events is on female empowerment. World-class experts and role models deliver curated content, inspiration, and share their experience. Inclusive employers also make themselves visible at our events — not only in the public eye, but for potential talent.

FORMATS

Our service portfolio offers the right format for internal and external corporate events. We have over 400 successful events under our belt! Among them are hackathons, conferences, panel discussions, and keynotes­ — on- and offline. Our expertise also extends to organizing interactive workshops, panels, and networking events. We realize large-scale social media campaigns and offer our collaborative partners access to an interactive community — off- and online, on LinkedIn, Instagram, and Twitter.

Our Services

THE GLOBAL DIGITAL WOMEN UNIVERSE

Global Digital Women - Digital Female Leader Awar
Global Digital Women - FemBizSwiss Award
Global Digital Women - ACI Consulting
Global Digital Women - Tijen Onaran
Global Digital Women - Yes She Can
Global Digital Women - Events & Panels

Our Partners

Accenture
adesso
Adobe
amazon
AXA
Baden-Württemberg Stiftung
Bertelsmann
buzzrank
Clifford Chance
comdirect
DATEV
Deutsche Bahn
Deutsche Bank
DHL Consulting
EY
finanz-heldinnen
FinMarie
Fujitsu
Gothaer
Hauck & Aufhäuser
HWZ
klöckner & co
McKinsey & Company
MHP
ntt data
Oliver Wyman
P & G
Philip Morris
Porsche Consulting
PWC
salesforce
Schweizerische Post
startbase
Swiss Re
Telefonica
Telekom
Universität St. Gallen
valantic
Vodafone
WELT
Zühlke

NEWS AND INFO DIRECTLY TO YOUR INBOX!

Sedef Uhlmann

Head of Program Development & Events
sedef.uhlmann@global-digital-women.com

WANT MORE INFO? WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR MESSAGE!

Global Digital Women ist das führende Unternehmen im Bereich Diversity.

Mit unserer Expertise beschleunigen wir die Gleichstellung der Geschlechter und erhöhen den Anteil von weiblichen Führungskräften in Unternehmen. Wir vernetzen Frauen weltweit und machen Role Models branchenübergreifend sichtbar: Gründer*innen, Female Leaders, Women in Tech & IT.

EXPERTISE

Wir gestalten Events mit Durchschlagskraft! Von der Erstkonzeption bis zum finalen Event – inklusive werbewirksamer Kommunikation. Der Fokus unserer Events liegt auf Female Empowerment: Hier liefern hochkarätige Expert*innen und Role Models kuratierte Inhalte, starke Impulse und Erfahrungswerte für Frauen in der deutschsprachigen Wirtschaft. Auch machen sich inklusive Arbeitgeber*innen auf unseren Events sichtbar – für Markt und Talente.

FORMATE

Unser Leistungsportfolio bietet das passende Format für interne und externe Unternehmens-Events. Wir blicken auf über 400 erfolgreiche Veranstaltungen in gut drei Jahren! Darunter Hackathons, Konferenzen, Paneldiskussionen und Keynotes – on- und offline. Unser Know-How erstreckt sich darüber hinaus auf die Organisation interaktiver Workshops, Panels und Networking. Wir realisieren groß angelegte Social Media-Kampagnen und bieten unseren Kooperationspartner*innen Zugang zu einer interaktionsfreudigen Community – on- und offline, auf LinkedIn, Instagram und Twitter.

Unsere Leistungen

DAS GLOBAL DIGITAL WOMEN UNIVERSUM

Global Digital Women - Digital Female Leader Awar
Global Digital Women - FemBizSwiss Award
Global Digital Women - ACI Consulting
Global Digital Women - Tijen Onaran
Global Digital Women - Yes She Can
Global Digital Women - Events & Panels

Unsere Partner*innen

Accenture
Adobe
AXA
Baden-Württemberg Stiftung
Bertelsmann
buzzrank
Clifford Chance
comdirect
Deutsche Bahn
Deutsche Bank
DHL Consulting
EY
finanz-heldinnen
FinMarie
Fujitsu
Gothaer
Kekst
Linde
McKinsey & Company
MHP
Ogilvy
Oliver Wyman
Payoneer
Porsche Consulting
PWC
Telefonica
Telekom
Vodafone
Zühlke

News und Infos direkt in Deine Inbox!

Sedef Uhlmann

Head of Program Development & Events, Prokuristin
sedef.uhlmann@global-digital-women.com

Du willst mehr Infos? Wir freuen uns auf Deine Nachricht!